12128 Pune Mumbai Intercity Express - Central Railway Zone/CR

                                     12128 Pune Mumbai Intercity Express     

Pune Mumbai Intercity Express is a daily express train running between Pune Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and the Train number 12128 is operated by Central Railway Zone of the Indian Railways. The distance travelled by the train is 190 kelometers. Running with an average operating speed of 60 kms/hour, it takes 03 hours 10 minutes of time to cover the entire distance.Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is located in the state of Maharashtra.Pune Junction is located in the state of Maharashtra.Total Halts:3.

Digital Marketing Course In Hyderabad

In terms of Pune Mumbai Intercity Express schedule, train 12128 departs Pune Junction at 17:55 hours and reaches Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 21:05 hours Second day. the train serves daily with both seating and sleeping arrangements also. The train is serving with first AC, 2-tiers AC, 3-tier AC, Sleeper class. There is provided a proper and hygienic food and water services also avilable.

The leading halting stations in between the travel are at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus,Dadar Central,Thane,Lonavala,Shivajinagar,Pune Junction.

Than also see my website Tupaki 


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. Good article.Thank you for providing this informative article.I read full content and i can follow all the information provided here.This article helped me in a great extent.This is really interesting to read this.Pan card is an essential item for business purpose.Visit apply new pan card to get any pan card service.


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

12127 Mumbai - Pune Intercity Express - Central Railway Zone/CR